A whole new world…

It’s been a long time since I published a post here. It’s because of that secret project I mentioned in an earlier post – I was busy writing and publishing books for adults under a pen name.

And now I’ve made a big decision.

I’m going to take all the knowledge I learned about indie publishing and use it to make sure my young adult novels see the light of day. I’m going to make sure my young adult novels get into the hands of readers.

It won’t happen right away. Those novels have been neglected for the past two years, and they need some love and attention before they’ll be worthy of the hands of readers. So, sit tight and join me on the journey.

I’ll have a short story for you soon…well, soon-ish.

Until then, thanks for finding your way here!

1 Comment

Filed under Getting Published, writing

One response to “A whole new world…

  1. Gail Aldous

    Congratulations on your adult books! Way to go! I look forward to your YA books!

Leave a comment