Conference Dreams

I will attend a conference this weekend.  My first in a year.  And for the first time, I will have a consultation with an agent.  Yikes!  What to say, what to bring, what to wear.  I know, I know.  That last isn’t so important.  But it is one of the many questions dive-bombing my brain.

Tzohar will finally have an audience.  Of course, not having done this before, I can’t help but dream of the agent hearing my synopsis and first page and signing me on the spot.  I realize that is unrealistic.  But a girl’s gotta dream, right?

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

